Schedule of Public CLE Seminars

Win a Bryan Garner bobblehead!

Looking for private in-house training? Go here.

Fall 2015

  • October 2015

    • Nashville, TNRegister Now Friday, October 16

      Hilton Nashville Downtown, 121 Fourth Ave., South, Nashville, TN 37201
      615-620-1000

    • Atlanta, GARegister Now Tuesday, October 20

      W Atlanta Midtown, 188 14th Street NE, Atlanta, GA 30361
      404-892-6000

    • Salt Lake City, UTRegister Now Tuesday, October 27

      Hilton Salt Lake City Center, 255 SW Temple, Salt Lake City, UT 84101
      801-328-2000

    • Seattle, WARegister Now Thursday, October 29

      Hyatt at Olive 8, 1635 8th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98101
      206-695-1234

  • November 2015

    • Columbus, OHRegister Now Wednesday, November 4

      Renaissance Columbus Downtown, 50 N. 3rd St., Columbus, OH 43215
      614-228-5050

    • Cleveland, OHRegister Now Monday, November 16

      Ritz-Carlton Cleveland , 1515 W. 3rd Street, Cleveland, OH 44113
      216-623-1300

    • San Francisco, CARegister Now Thursday, November 19

      Westin St. Francis, 335 Powell St., San Francisco, CA 94102
      415-397-7000

  • December 2015

    • Los Angeles, CARegister Now Tuesday, December 1

      Millennium Biltmore, 506 S. Grand Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90071
      213-624-1011

    • New Orleans, LARegister Now Friday, December 4

      Le Meridien New Orleans, 333 Poydras Street, New Orleans, LA 70130
      504-525-9444

    • New York, NYRegister Now Thursday, December 10

      The Helmsley Park Lane Hotel, 36 Central Park South, New York, NY 10019
      212-371-4000

    • Washington DCRegister Now Monday, December 14

      W Washington D.C., 515 15th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
      202-661-2400