Schedule of Public CLE Seminars

Win a Bryan Garner bobblehead!

Looking for private in-house training? Go here.

Fall 2014

  • December 2014

    • Washington DC, Register Now Monday, December 1

      W Washington D.C., 515 15th Street NW, Washington DC, 20004
      202-661-2400

    • Phoenix, AZ Register Now Thursday, December 4

      Arizona Biltmore, 2400 East Missouri Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85016
      602-955-6600

    • New York, NY Register Now Thursday, December 11

      The Helmsley Park Lane Hotel, 36 Central Park South, New York, NY 10019
      212-371-4000

Spring 2015

  • February 2015

  • March 2015

    • Miami, FL Register Now Monday, March 9

      Hyatt Regency Miami, 400 SE Second Avenue, Miami, FL 33131
      305-358-1234

    • Minneapolis, MN Register Now Monday, March 16

      Marriott City Center, 30 South Seventh Street, Minneapolis, MN 55402
      612-349-4000

    • Kansas City, MO Register Now Wednesday, March 25

      Sheraton Kansas City, 2345 McGee St., Kansas City, MO 64108
      816-841-1000

    • Austin, TX Register Now Friday, March 27

      Hilton Austin, 500 East 4th Street, Austin, TX 78701
      512-482-8000

    • New Orleans, LA Register Now Monday, March 30

      Hilton New Orleans St. Charles Avenue, 333 St. Charles Avenue, New Orleans, LA 70130
      504-524-8890

  • April 2015

    • Chicago, IL Register Now Thursday, April 2

      Omni Chicago, 676 N. Michigan Ave. , Chicago, IL 60611
      312-944-6664

    • Houston, TX Register Now Friday, April 10

      JW Marriott Houston, 5150 Westheimer Road, Houston, TX 77056
      713-961-1500

    • Washington, DC Register Now Monday, April 13

      W Hotel Washington, D.C, 515 15th Street, N.W., Washington, DC 20004
      202-661-2400

    • New York, NY Register Now Tuesday, April 21

      The Helmsley Park Lane Hotel, 36 Central Park South, New York, NY 10019
      212-371-4000

    • San Francisco, CA Register Now Monday, April 27

      JW Marriott San Francisco Union Square, 515 Mason Street, San Francisco, CA 94102
      415-771-8600

  • May 2015

    • Los Angeles, CA Register Now Friday, May 1

      Omni Los Angeles at California Plaza, 251 South Olive Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012
      213-617-3300

    • Dallas, TX Register Now Monday, May 4

      The Fairmont Dallas, 1717 North Akard Street, Dallas, TX 75201
      214-720-2020

    • Phoenix, AZ Register Now Thursday, May 7

      Arizona Biltmore, 2400 East Missouri Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85016
      602-955-6600